NUESTRAS SEDES

Ubicarnos es fácil y rápido

ANTIOQUIA  SEDES

BELÉN

Cra. 76 # 32-92
Belén, Medellín, Antioquia.
(604) 596 61 99 / +(57) 3001717780
belen@ciaconsas.co

CAPRICENTRO

Cll. 72 # 42-121
CC. Capricentro / Local 05
La Esmeralda, Itagüí, Antioquia.
(604) 372 05 61 / +(57) 3001717781
capricentro@ciaconsas.co

SAO PAULO

Cra. 43A # 18SUR-135
CC. Sao Paulo Plaza / Local 129
La Frontera, Medellín, Antioquia.
(604) 560 12 20 / +(57) 3118127822
saopaulo@ciaconsas.co

PBX ANTIOQUIA

(604) 4481780

BELLO

Diagonal. 50A. Avenida 42-97
Interior 301
Panamericana, Bello, Antioquia.
(604) 482 52 48 / +(57) 3001717752
bello@ciaconsas.co

LA CEJA

Cra. 17 # 21-39
Interior 201
San Cayetano, La Ceja, Antioquia.
(604) 553 82 02 / +(57) 3107037271
laceja@ciaconsas.co

ITAGÜI

Cll. 50 # 44-25
Interior 101
Cerrito, Itagüí, Antioquia.
(604) 372 54 06 / +(57) 3001717778
itagui@ciaconsas.co

PREMIUN PLAZA

Cra 43 A # 30 – 25 CC Premiun Plaza
Local 1131
Medellín, Antioquia.
(604) 482 52 48 / +(57) 3001717752
premiun@ciaconsas.co

VALLE  SEDES

PALMIRA

Cra. 35 # 44-62
Interior 201
Industrial, Palmira, Valle.
(602) 286 74 51 / +(57) 310 4577332
palmira@ciaconsas.co

CALI

Cll. 57 # 2D-14
Interior 101
Salomia, Cali, Valle.
(602) 348 90 31 / +(57) 317 5387135
cali@ciaconsas.co

JAMUNDÍ

Cra. 9 # 13-65
Interior 101
Centro, Jamundí, Valle.
(602) 288 30 95 / +(57) 321 5754587
Jamundi@ciaconsas.co

JUANCHITO

Cra. 8A # 94-76
Interior 101
Juanchito, Candelaria, Valle.
(602) 656 1100/ +(57) 315 7332088
juanchito@ciaconsas.co

CANDELARIA

Cra. 8 # 11-30
Interior 101
La Cruz, Candelaria, Valle.
(602) 260 14 35 / +(57) 300 3540225
candelaria@ciaconsas.co

OTRAS SEDES

IPIALES

Cra. 7 # 9-12
Interior 201
Centro, Ipiales, Nariño.
+(57) 317 3023353
ipiales@ciaconsas.co

MOSQUERA

Cra. 1 # 2-61
Interior 101
Centro, Mosquera, Cundinamarca.
(601) 829 54 83 / +(57) 320 9989330
mosquera@ciaconsas.co