NUESTRAS SEDES

Ubicarnos es facil y rapido

ANTIOQUIA  SEDES

BELÉN

Cra. 76 # 32-112
Belén, Medellín, Antioquia.
(604) 596 61 99
belen@ciaconsas.co

CAPRICENTRO

Cll. 72 # 42-121
CC. Capricentro
La Esmeralda, Itagüí, Antioquia.
(604) 372 05 61
capricentro@ciaconsas.co

SAO PAULO

Cra. 43A # 18SUR-135
CC. Sao Paulo Plaza
La Frontera, Medellín, Antioquia.
(604) 560 12 20 – 3118127822
saopaulo@ciaconsas.co

BELLO

Diagonal. 50A. Avenida 42-97
Interior 301
Panamericana, Bello, Antioquia.
(604) 482 52 48
bello@ciaconsas.co

LA CEJA

Cra. 17 # 21-39
Interior 201
San Cayetano, La Ceja, Antioquia.
(604) 553 82 02
laceja@ciaconsas.co

ITAGÜI

Cra. 50 # 44-25
Interior 101
Cerrito, Itagüí, Antioquia.
(604) 372 54 06
itagui@ciaconsas.co

VALLE  SEDES

PALMIRA

Cra. 35 # 44-62
Interior 201
Industrial, Palmira, Valle.
(602) 286 74 51 – 3104577332
palmira@ciaconsas.co

CANDELARIA

Cra. 8 # 11-30
Interior 101
La Cruz, Candelaria, Valle.
(602) 260 14 35 – 260 14 36
candelaria@ciaconsas.co

JAMUNDÍ

Cra. 9 # 13-65
Interior 101
Centro, Jamundí, Valle.
(602) 288 30 95
Jamundi@ciaconsas.co

OTRAS SEDES

IPIALES

Cra. 7 # 9-12
Interior 201
Centro, Ipiales, Nariño.
(57) 317 3023353
ipiales@ciaconsas.co

MOSQUERA

Cra. 1 # 2-61
Interior 101
Centro, Mosquera, Cundinamarca.
(601) 829 54 83 – 3209989330
mosquera@ciaconsas.co

Abrir chat
¿Necesitas Hacer Curso Vial?